Center for NeuroGenetics Directory by Last Name

Center for NeuroGenetics Directory

Last Updated:   10/25/2019
Last Name First Name Title Work Room Address Lab Room Number Lab Work Number E-mail
Adekunle Danielle OPS Lab Tech CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 dadeku89@ufl.edu
Ames Susan “Elaine” Laboratory Technician III CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 e.ames@ufl.edu
Arboleda Juan Biological Scientist I CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 jarboleda@ufl.edu
Archer Eric OPS Lab Tech CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G Swanson 352-273-8155      352-273-8156 archer.eric@ufl.edu
Banez Coronel Monica Assistant Scientist CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-8966      352-273-5847 mbanez@ufl.edu
Borchelt David Professor of Neuroscience;  Investigator – MBI Borchelt 352-273-9664 borchelt@mbi.ufl.edu
Carter Helmut Student Assistant CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G Swanson 352-273-8155      352-273-8156 carter.h@ufl.edu
Chuquilin Arista Miguel Assistant Professor 3009 SW Williston Road N/A N/A 352-273-5550 miguel.chuquilin@neurology.ufl.edu
Cleary John Assistant Scientist Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 john.cleary@ufl.edu
Clermont Jeremiah Student Assistant CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 jclermont@ufl.edu
Denes Lance Graduate Assistant CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 lancetdenes@ufl.edu
Denton Madeline “Maddi” OPS Lab Tech CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 m.denton@ufl.edu
Englebrecht Avery Graduate Assistant CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 aengelbrecht@ufl.edu
Fitzgerald Felicia Clinical Research Coordinator III CGRC 202 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5189      352-273-6177 ffitzger@ufl.edu
Guo Shu Graduate Assistant CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 s.guo@ufl.edu
Hildebrandt Ryan Graduate Assistant CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 ryhildeb@ufl.edu
Ivankovic MacGibbin Franjo Graduate Assistant CGRC 220F CGRC 220F Swanson 352-273-8155      352-273-8156 njofrica@ufl.edu
Kelley Chase Graduate Assistant CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 cpkelley94@ufl.edu
Khoramian Tusi Solaleh Postdoctoral Associate CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 s.tusi@ufl.edu
Kidd Benjamin Graduate Assistant CGRC 220F CGRC 220F Swanson 352-273-8155      352-273-8156 benjamin.kidd@ufl.edu
Kladde Michael Associate Professor CGRC CGRC Kladde 352-273-8142 kladde@ufl.edu
Klippel Kelena OPS Lab Tech CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 coffelocks@ufl.edu
Laboissonniere Lauren Postdoctoral Associate CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 llaboissonniere@ufl.edu
Li Jian Biological Scientist III CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 lijian91@ufl.edu
Marr Emily Graduate Assistant CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G Swanson 352-273-8155      352-273-8156 emily.marr@ufl.edu
McConnell Ona Louise Biological Scientist I CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 ona@ufl.edu
McIntyre Lauren Professor of MGM CGRC CGRC McIntyre 352-273-8024 mcintyre@mgm.ufl.edu
McKee Kendra Biological Scientist II CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 kmckee@ufl.edu
Nguyen Lien Postdoctoral Associate CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 lien.nguyen@ufl.edu
Nutter Curtis Postdoctoral Associate CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G Swanson 352-273-8155      352-273-8156 curtis.nutter@ufl.edu
Ostrov David Associate Professor CGRC 494 CGRC 475 Ostrov 352-273-8166 ostroda@pathology.ufl.edu
Otero Brittney Graduate Assistant CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 brittotero@ufl.edu
Pedersen Alexis OPS Lab Tech CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 apederson@ufl.edu
Pinto Belinda Assistant Scientist CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 belindapinto@ufl.edu
Poukalov Keril Graduate Assistant CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 kiril.poukalov@ufl.edu
Ranum Laura Professor of MGM                 Director of CNG CGRC 210 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-294-5209 ranum@ufl.edu
Shorrock Hannah Postdoctoral Associate CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 hannah.shorrock@ufl.edu
Stauffer Karen Student Assistant CGRC 225 GRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 kstauffer@ufl.edu
Stenberg Myrna Sr. Biological Scientist CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G Swanson 352-273-8155      352-273-8156 mstenber@ufl.edu
Subramony S.H Professor Neurology            Director Neuromuscular Division 3009 SW Williston Road N/A N/A 352-294-5400 s.subramony@neurology.ufl.edu
Swanson Maurice Professor of MGM              Associate Director of CNG CGRC 209 CGRC 220 Swanon 352-273-8076 mswanson@ufl.edu
Sznajder Lukasz Postdoctoral Associate CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G CGRC 220F; CGRC 220G Swanson 352-273-8155      352-273-8156 ljsznajder@ufl.edu
Thangaraju Kiruphagaran Postdoctoral Associate CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 kthangaraju@ufl.edu
Valero Quiros Maira Carmen Biological Scientist IV CGRC 215 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-9236 mvaleroquiros@ufl.edu
Wallace Margaret Professor of MGM CGRC CGRC Wallace 352-392-3055 peggyw@ufl.edu
Wang Eric Assistant Professor CGRC 204 CGRC 215 Wang 352-273-7601 eric.t.wang@ufl.edu
Wymer James Professor of Neurology           Director of Neuromuscular Division MBI L3-100 MBI L3-100 Wymer 352-273-5550 james.wymer@neurology.ufl.edu
Zu Tao Research Assistant Professor CGRC 225 CGRC 225 Ranum 352-273-5188      352-273-5847 taozu@ufl.edu