Center for NeuroGenetics Directory by Last Name

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Leanne M Adams Leanne M Adams SR LAB TCH Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-8213 leanne.adams@ufl.edu
Ramadan Ajredini Ramadan Ajredini Scientific Laboratory Manager Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 294-8814 rbioman@ufl.edu
Elaine Ames Elaine Ames Laboratory Technician III Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-5188 e.ames@ufl.edu
Juan D Arboleda Juan D Arboleda Graduate Research Assistant Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-9236 jarboleda@ufl.edu
Monica Banez Coronel Monica Banez Coronel Research Assistant Professor Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 294-8966 mbanez@ufl.edu
David R Borchelt David R Borchelt Professor, Director SantaFe Health Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center Department of Neuroscience (352) 273-9664 drb1@ufl.edu
Jodi L Bubenik Jodi L Bubenik Assistant Scientist (faculty) Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-8156 jbubenik@ufl.edu
Matthew R Burns Matthew R Burns Assistant Professor Of Neurology MD-NEUROLOGY-MOVEMENT DISORDER (352) 294-5000 mburns1@ufl.edu
Helmut A Carter Helmut A Carter Laboratory Technician Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-8155 carter.h@ufl.edu
Miguel Chuquilin Arista Miguel Chuquilin Arista Associate Professor MD-NEUROMUSCULAR NEUROLOGY (352) 273-5550 miguel.chuquilin@neurology.ufl.edu