Ranum Lab Members

Name Title Department Email
Tao Zu Tao Zu Research Assistant Professor Molecular Genetics & Microbiology taozu@ufl.edu
John D Cleary John D Cleary Assistant Scientist Molecular Genetics & Microbiology john.cleary@ufl.edu
Monica Banez Coronel Monica Banez Coronel Research Assistant Professor Molecular Genetics & Microbiology mbanez@ufl.edu
Ramadan Ajredini Ramadan Ajredini Scientific Laboratory Manager Molecular Genetics & Microbiology rbioman@ufl.edu
Lauren A Laboissonniere Lauren A Laboissonniere Postdoctoral Researcher MD-NEUROLOGY-MOVEMENT DISORDER llaboissonniere@ufl.edu
Lien T Nguyen Lien T Nguyen Research Assistant Professor Molecular Genetics & Microbiology lien.nguyen@ufl.edu
Shu Guo Shu Guo POSTDOC ASO Molecular Genetics & Microbiology s.guo@ufl.edu
Felicia L Fitzgerald Felicia L Fitzgerald Research Admin III MD-PATHOLOGY-GENERAL ffitzger@ufl.edu
Elaine Ames Elaine Ames Laboratory Technician III Molecular Genetics & Microbiology e.ames@ufl.edu
Jian Li Jian Li Biological Scientist III Molecular Genetics & Microbiology lijian91@ufl.edu

Lab Alumni: